Naturéo, passion for Stand Up Paddling at Bourdaines Beach Seignosse
or in Hossegor’s lake

Sup classes and rentals at Seignosse for beginners or experienced practitioners

The first wave Sup classes in France for experienced practitioners!

Known in calm waters, on lake outings, Stand Up Paddling, also known as Sup, can also be practiced on the ocean waves. A genuine sport that requires agility, endurance and balance, Sup is not practiced by improvisation! Pierre Rolet, Vice-champion of France 2015 in the sport, transmits his knowledge with Wave Sup classes for the first time in France!

In Sup Camp for optimum progress
If you are as fond of Sup as Pierre is, come and spend a week with him at Naturéo Sup Camp! 6 days of intensive sessions with unusual lodgings in Bali wood cabins in the heart of Naturéo Resort.  The advice of a pro, the best Sup spots of the South Landes and Basque Country areas, all just for you!
Lake outings for beginners
Stand Up Paddling is an English term used for a nautical activity that is quite simple and very recreational that consists of moving on the water, standing up on a large surfboard, by means of a paddle. Come and discover it and enjoy yourself Paddling with us!
En savoir plus
Equipment rental
Naturéo Surf Camp offers you the possibility of renting paddles for your amusement with friends or family.
En savoir plus

Ecole de cours et stage de
Stand Up Paddle – SUP
à Seignosse Hossegor dans les Landes

Sup pour débutants ou pratiquants confirmés

Cours de Sup de vagues inédit en France
pour les pratiquants confirmés !

Connu sur les eaux calmes, en balade sur lac ou étang, le Stand Up Paddle, également appelé Sup, se pratique aussi sur l’océan dans les vagues. Véritable sport qui demande agilité, endurance et équilibre, la pratique du Sup ne s’improvise pas ! Pierre Rolet, Vice-champion de France 2015 de la discipline, transmet son savoir avec des cours de Sup de vagues pour la première fois en France !

Sup Camp

pour une progression optimale

Si vous êtes fondu de Sup comme Pierre, venez passer une semaine avec lui au Sup Camp Naturéo ! 6 jours de sessions intensives avec hébergement insolite en cabane bois Bali au sein du resort Naturéo.  Les conseils d’un pro, les meilleurs spots de Sup du Sud des Landes et du Pays Basque, rien que pour vous !

Balades au lac d'Hossegor

pour les débutants

Le Stand Up Paddle, ou « pagayer debout » pour la traduction littérale de l’anglais, est une activité nautique assez simple et très ludique qui consiste à se déplacer sur l’eau, debout sur une grande planche et à l’aide d’une pagaie. Lac d’Hossegor ou Etangs de Seignosse, venez découvrir et vous amusez en Paddle avec nous !
En savoir plus

Location de SUP

Naturéo Surf Camp vous offre la possibilité de louer des paddles pour vous amuser entre amis ou en famille sur le lac d’Hossegor ou sur les étangs de Seignosse, à quelques minutes du resort Naturéo.
En savoir plus